クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.8
快適さ
9.5
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
9.1
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    あこちゃん3
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月11日

    期待外れ

    朝食が8時15分からというのが遅すぎる。主なバスや鉄道の発車時刻がおおむね8時45分くらいなのでほとんど利用できなかった。
    ロケーションはよかったです。
    Maree123
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月26日

    A b and b in which the most talented Trevithick would have been proud to stay.

    Melanie and Tom are exceptionally friendly and delightful hosts of whom bestowed their time and kindness for a very lovely stay for my husband and I. Melanie is a very sweet individual of whom cares about you in a lovely manner. Tom and Melanie had a keen interest in all the daily activities my husband and I undertook. This darling couple embrace their posts as they undertake their tasks seriously with care and diligence. They bequeath their time to make the most remarkable stay for those that has the pleasure to be in their serene and wonderful company. It was a sheer honour to stay in their delightful home which was presented in a romantic and charming manner. My husband and I enjoyed the large bay window which viewed St. Michael's Mount. The bed was comfortable with matching pillows. The large shower was comfortable with pleasant toiletries' and hot water. The breakfasts were lovely with homemade cakes omelettes that melted in the mouth; grease free cooked breakfasts and superb bowls of fruit. The greeting from the pairing is priceless as they saluted us in their home and were genuinely interested to speak to us about our day and travel arrangements. The hosts engaged in interesting conversations that were informative however with a good sense of humour. Tom is very proud that he continues the family tradition of the b and b business. Hasten to add that his lovely wife Melanie now make the dream team in this most hospitable b and b. Thank you for a wonderful and charming stay we were honoured. The location was near all amenities such as public transport and shops.
    Frank John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Pamela
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月14日

    The best breakfast ever with the extremely plesant staff. A wonderful stay

    Lovely friendly staff serving the best breakfast ever !!!
    Marco
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月13日

    Wonderful.

    ............
    only one word: PERFECT.
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月10日

    A clean and welcoming venue which was satisfactory for our 5 night stay in Cornwall.

    The hotel was effectively a Bed and Breakfast residence and had no other facilities, but this was not too much of a problem.
    Convenience to other facilities ( transport, shops, bars, restaurants etc.). A good base for exploring the area.
    Christine
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月8日
    Nothing to find fault with!
    The character and heritage of the hotel. Great to see a business kept in the family. Excellent service and exceptional breakfasts and a fine view over Mount's Bay.
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月6日

    Very relaxing and comfortable.

    Nothing at all.
    An excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff; always time for their Guests. I would recommend this Hotel every time.
    Martin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月6日

    Fantastic experience

    N/A
    Great accommodation
    Don
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月5日

    One of the best B&B's we stayed in.

    Bathroom built into bedroom could do with an upgrade.
    Run by a young enthusiastic couple who are really trying to provide something special. Excellent breakfast. Lovely Georgian house with very comfortable guest lounge.
    Maitland
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Barrie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Lesley
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月21日

    We would love to come back again

    The bed was really comfy and the pillows. Beautiful sea view and 5 minutes walk from railway station and 10 minutes to the harbour.
    German
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月21日

    A nice place happy to recommend to anybody.

    For all the space, the bed was small (130cms) despite the fact that the room was large enough to contain a larger (and much needed) bed. This was the only but in an otherwise great time.
    The couple running the place was friendly and welcoming; the place was very spacious with a large sitting lounge; and the breakfasts were good (the boiled eggs were excellent).
    Mark
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月13日

    Everything was perfect

    Nothing
    Everything
    Christopher
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月10日

    A beautiful Victorian B & B in an ideal location to travel to all the stunning Cornish beaches.

    Beautiful view from our Victorian room.
    Ridders
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月9日

    Beautiful

    Karen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月8日

    A wonderful stay

    Nothing
    Our stay at Mount Royal was delightful. We were made very welcome, Lovely Seaview room and hotel was full of character . Would definately recommend this hotel
    Roger
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月7日

    Great Hotel Strongly Recommended

    Need Safe for Guest Valuables
    The View The Host Breakfast
読み込み中...