Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Oktober 2017

    Immer wieder gerne

    Liebevoll geführtes kleines Hotel. Toller Service, super Frühstück, traditionelle Englische Ausstattung, traumhafter Ausblick.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Oktober 2017
    Wermutstropfen, aber nicht zu ändern: Die Nähe zu Bahngleisen und Bahnhof.
    Antike Möbel Stilvolles Frühstück - lässt keine Wünsche offen. Feines Service und Silberbesteck Die Gastleute sind sehr bemüht und hilfsbereit. Toller Blick über die Bucht und zu Mount St. Michael. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Besuche der div. Gärten.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. September 2017

    Wunderschöne Tage in einem außergewöhnlichen Hotel

    Kleines, familiäres Hotel mit sehr, sehr freundlichem Besitzer (war bemüht um glutenfreies Essen, telefonierte für uns mehrmals nach Taxis,etc.); das Zimmer war geräumig mit schönen alten Möbeln sehr individuell eingerichtet, hatte einen schönen Erker mit herrlichem Blick aufs Meer; der Bahnhof, die Busstation und die Innenstadt waren gut zu Fuß zu erreichen; würde jederzeit wieder kommen;
    Beate
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. September 2017

    Penzace ist eine Reise wert. Von dort sind auch alle Sights gut erreichbar. Achtung Autofahrer _

    Leider ist die Straße sehr laut und die Fenster halten den Lärm kaum ab. Ich hatte zum Glück kein Problem damit.
    Bestes Frühstück in Cornwall. Frische lokale Zutaten hervorragend zubereitet und serviert in einem wunderschönen Raum mit tollem Blick aufs Meer und St Michaels Mount. Unser Zimmer war eingerichtet mit schönen antiken Möbeln. Wir hatten direkten Blick auf die ganze Bay und St Michaels Mount. Sogar ein Fernglas wurde bereitgestellt
    Achim
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maree123
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    A b and b in which the most talented Trevithick would have been proud to stay.

    Melanie and Tom are exceptionally friendly and delightful hosts of whom bestowed their time and kindness for a very lovely stay for my husband and I. Melanie is a very sweet individual of whom cares about you in a lovely manner. Tom and Melanie had a keen interest in all the daily activities my husband and I undertook. This darling couple embrace their posts as they undertake their tasks seriously with care and diligence. They bequeath their time to make the most remarkable stay for those that has the pleasure to be in their serene and wonderful company. It was a sheer honour to stay in their delightful home which was presented in a romantic and charming manner. My husband and I enjoyed the large bay window which viewed St. Michael's Mount. The bed was comfortable with matching pillows. The large shower was comfortable with pleasant toiletries' and hot water. The breakfasts were lovely with homemade cakes omelettes that melted in the mouth; grease free cooked breakfasts and superb bowls of fruit. The greeting from the pairing is priceless as they saluted us in their home and were genuinely interested to speak to us about our day and travel arrangements. The hosts engaged in interesting conversations that were informative however with a good sense of humour. Tom is very proud that he continues the family tradition of the b and b business. Hasten to add that his lovely wife Melanie now make the dream team in this most hospitable b and b. Thank you for a wonderful and charming stay we were honoured. The location was near all amenities such as public transport and shops.
    Frank John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pamela
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2017

    The best breakfast ever with the extremely plesant staff. A wonderful stay

    Lovely friendly staff serving the best breakfast ever !!!
    Marco
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2017

    Wonderful.

    ............
    only one word: PERFECT.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. September 2017

    A clean and welcoming venue which was satisfactory for our 5 night stay in Cornwall.

    The hotel was effectively a Bed and Breakfast residence and had no other facilities, but this was not too much of a problem.
    Convenience to other facilities ( transport, shops, bars, restaurants etc.). A good base for exploring the area.
    Christine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2017
    Nothing to find fault with!
    The character and heritage of the hotel. Great to see a business kept in the family. Excellent service and exceptional breakfasts and a fine view over Mount's Bay.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2017

    Very relaxing and comfortable.

    Nothing at all.
    An excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff; always time for their Guests. I would recommend this Hotel every time.
    Martin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2017

    Fantastic experience

    N/A
    Great accommodation
    Don
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. September 2017

    One of the best B&B's we stayed in.

    Bathroom built into bedroom could do with an upgrade.
    Run by a young enthusiastic couple who are really trying to provide something special. Excellent breakfast. Lovely Georgian house with very comfortable guest lounge.
    Maitland
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Barrie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lesley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. August 2017

    We would love to come back again

    The bed was really comfy and the pillows. Beautiful sea view and 5 minutes walk from railway station and 10 minutes to the harbour.
    German
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. August 2017

    A nice place happy to recommend to anybody.

    For all the space, the bed was small (130cms) despite the fact that the room was large enough to contain a larger (and much needed) bed. This was the only but in an otherwise great time.
    The couple running the place was friendly and welcoming; the place was very spacious with a large sitting lounge; and the breakfasts were good (the boiled eggs were excellent).
    Mark
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2017

    Everything was perfect

    Nothing
    Everything
Bewertungen werden geladen